City Employees

City Administrator 
Doug Boldt
Phone: 319.545.2572 ext 2
Email: dboldt@tiffin-iowa.org

City Clerk
OPEN
Phone: 319.545.2572 ext 3
Email:

Building Official
Brian Shay
Phone: 319.545.2572 ext 4
Email: bshay@tiffin-iowa.org
Inspection Scheduling:  Call Bri at 319.545.2572 ext. 0

Building Inspector I
Nick Sitzman
Phone: 319.545.2572 ext 4
Email: nsitzman@tiffin-iowa.org

Utility Billing Clerk
Ann Ross
Phone: 319.545.2572 ext 1
Email: aross@tiffin-iowa.org

Deputy City Clerk
Abigail Hora
Phone: 319.545.2572 ext 3
Email: ahora@tiffin-iowa.org

Office Admin
Brianna Wilkerson
Phone: 319.545.2572 ext 0
Email: bwilkerson@tiffin-iowa.org

Springmier Community Library
Kris Petersen
Phone: 319.545.2960
Email: kpetersen@tiffin-iowa.org
Springmier Library Webpage

Public Works Departments

Public Works Director
Brett Mehmen
Phone: 319.631.1698
Email: bmehmen@tiffin-iowa.org

Public Works Assistant Director/ Fire Chief
Brian Detert
Phone: 319.631.1696
Email: bdetert@tiffin-iowa.org

Parks Director/Public Works Maintenance Worker
Jonas Zimmerman
Phone: 319.930.1692
Email: jzimmerman@tiffin-iowa.org

Public Works Maintenance Worker
Adam Endres
Phone: 563-920-2612
Email: aendres@tiffin-iowa.org

Public Works Maintenance Worker
Colton Beckler
Phone:
Email: cbeckler@tiffin-iowa.org

Public Works Maintenance Worker
Dillon Villhauer
Phone:
Email: dvillhauer@tiffin-iowa.org

Street Department
Phone: 319.545.4157

Johnson County Sheriff Department / Non Emergency
Phone: 319-356-6800