City Employees

City Administrator / Clerk
Douglas Boldt
Phone: 319.545.2572 ext 2
Email: dboldt@tiffin-iowa.org

City Clerk
Ashley Platz
Phone: 319.545.2572 ext 3
Email: ajay@tiffin-iowa.org

Building Official
Brian Shay
Phone: 319.936.0512 ext 4
Email: bshay@tiffin-iowa.org

Utility Billing Clerk
Amy Shaull
Phone: 319.545.2572 ext 0
Email: ashaull@tiffin-iowa.org 

Utility Billing Clerk
Megan Pitz
Phone: 319.545.2572 ext 1
Email: mpitz@tiffin-iowa.org 

Deputy City Clerk
Abigail Hora
Phone: 319.545.2572
Email: ahora@tiffin-iowa.org

Springmier Community Library
Kris Petersen
Phone: 319.545.2960
Email: kpetersen@tiffin-iowa.org
Springmier Library Webpage

Public Works Departments

Public Works Director
Brett Mehmen
Phone: 319.631.1698
Email: bbtiffin@southslope.net

Public Works Assistant Director/ Fire Chief
Brian Detert
Phone: 319.631.1696
Email: bdtiffin@southslope.net

Parks Director/Public Works Maintenance Worker
Jonas Zimmerman
Phone: 319.930.1692
Email: tiffinparks@southslope.net

Public Works Maintenance Worker
Adam Endres
Phone:
Email: aendres@tiffin-iowa.org

Public Works Maintenance Worker (Part-Time)
VACANT

Street Department
Phone: 319.545.4157

Johnson County Sheriff Department / Non Emergency
Phone: 319-356-6800